Type Here to Get Search Results !

અમારા whatssap ગ્રુપ માં જોડાવો

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS GUJARAT GAD NOTIFICATION 2023

 General Administration Department (Personnel Division), Govt. of Gujarat announced Public Holidays List 2023 yesterday.The Government also directs that Public Holidays to the Industrial Establishment and Public Undertakings under the control of the State Government, the workmen engaged in Public Works Departments and Educational Institutions in this State.


Public Holidays List 2023 Gujarat GAD Notification 

26 Jan Thu Republic Day

18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri

8 Mar Wed Holi

22 Mar Wed Ugadi

30 Mar Thu Ram Navami

4 Apr Tue Mahavir Jayanti

7 Apr Fri Good Friday

14 Apr Fri Dr Ambedkar Jayanti

22 Apr Sat Idul Fitr

22 Apr Sat Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti

29 Jun Thu Bakrid / Eid al Adha

29 Jul Sat Muharram

15 Aug Tue Independence Day

16 Aug Wed Parsi New Year

31 Aug Thu Raksha Bandhan

7 Sep Thu Janmashtami

19 Sep Tue Ganesh Chaturthi

28 Sep Thu Eid e Milad

2 Oct Mon Gandhi Jayanti

24 Oct Tue Vijaya Dashami

31 Oct Tue Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti

12 Nov Sun Diwali

13 Nov Mon Vikram Samvat New Year

15 Nov Wed Bhai Dooj

27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak Jayanti

25 Dec Mon Christmas Day

Important Links


Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad